ACCEPTED PROCESSES FOLLOW EASY RULES

“Keep it simple!” Unsuitable and complicated processes lead to a paralyzing bureaucracy or to processes being applied incorrectly or incompletely. As a result, the transparency of responsibilities and progress suffers. We specialise in working with you to make workflows so simple and focused that everyone involved easily understands and accepts them. In fact, good processes immediately increase effectiveness, quality, reuse and motivation.

Once your specific product and development know-how is reflected in the “rules of the game” and processes of your organization, the employees understand who is specifically responsible for which tasks. The team members work efficiently and on time to achieve the results that are expected of them. The experts receive the right input for their tasks promptly. This increases motivation and saves costs. Project progress and conformity to standards become visible.

We promote agile processes that are accepted by all participants. A key to acceptance is the visible support by the sponsor, which gives the middle management the necessary support, so that the technical experts are motivated to implement the processes.

The Knüvener Mackert team accompanies you to your goal. We support you in the structured and pragmatic development of efficient solutions. With training and coaching activities tailored to your needs, we secure your improvements and your success.

agile-in-automotive

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® intacs

Automotive SPICE® is the world’s leading standard for evaluating the development of software-controlled systems in automobiles.

ASPICE is used as:

  • Metrics for measuring (and comparing) process performance
  • Benchmark: What you should take as a reference for the competition.
  • Guide: What you should establish to improve your skills.
  • Collection of Best Practices for the Automotive Industry
  • International standard: proven, established worldwide

Read more about ASPICE solutions.

Funktionale Sicherheit

Functional Security and Cybersecurity

In safety-critical applications in vehicle electronics, the requirements of ISO 26262 apply. Our professionals support you in the consistent implementation of this safety standard.

We help you to effectively and efficiently integrate functional safety and cybersecurity (ISO 21434) into your processes so that your development becomes fit for the future challenges of electromobility, autonomous driving and the Internet of Things.

Read more about solutions in Functional Security (ISO 26262) and Cybersecurity (ISO 21434).

automotive-spice-consulting-training

Agile and excellent development

Whether you are looking for a SCRUM Coach or want to strengthen Agile software development in your work unit, our team can accompany you to the next levels.

Agile methods like SCRUM or KANBAN bring transparency to your excellent development. Team meetings become short and effective through goal-oriented distribution of tasks and their transparency in progress diagrams and adapted ticketing systems.

Read more about solution concepts in the area of Agile in Automotive.

Global vision and experience

International process optimization and consulting by our experienced team.

KnuevenerMackert_Map

Head Quarter Germany

Contact
CEOs: Christian Knüvener, Alexander Mackert

Knüvener Mackert China

Contact, CEO: Achim Gerber

Knüvener Mackert India

Contact,  Direct inquiry Christian Knüvener

Assessment and Process Analysis

Stagnation means regression. For your improvement process we offer a structured assessment to determine the starting point. We carry out a compact gap analysis or perhaps combined analysis and improvement workshops. Assessments show the strengths and potentials and confirm the effectiveness of successful improvements.

Our analysts are experienced and intacs certified Automotive SPICE® assessors.

Consulting

Benefit from a strong team and our many years of global experience in the field of safety-critical system development. According to our philosophy we work with you on the best solution for your company with well understandable and accepted processes, which can be implemented with simple rules in your modern development. In this way, our knowledge becomes your winning asset for future challenges.

Coaching

Only the force transmitted to the road surface causes acceleration. We accompany you and your employees from the requirements analysis to the successful completion in order to effectively convert the knowledge and experience gained in system development into innovative products. Our coaching keeps you motivated, goal-oriented and creative in your implementation. By this you will not only receive training, but will also be enabled to enter new areas.

Training

Qualification and quality are inextricably linked. Get in touch with us via Inhouse Trainings. Qualify your team with individually adapted topics and examples from your daily business.

In our training area you will find our publicly offered trainings.

What our customers say

“Competent training & exercises close to reality helped to get the basics transferred to day-to-day work”

Dr. Jörg Kiefer, Senior Director Quality Assurance, WABCO Vehicle Control Systems

“Consulting by KnuevenerMackert does not mean, they only show you, where you need to improve, but they actively drive the improvement combining ASPICE, project management, and SW expertise in a very pragmatic, goal-oriented way.”

Torsten Treyde, Technical Director Engineering Quality, Braking, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

“Training is to the point, content is very useful to our business need, linked with real-life examples which make it very easy to understand and apply. Also, the trainer is very professional, has the ability to answer questions and influence the trainees, and supportive.“

Samer Sameh, Principal Assessment Manager, Valeo Interbranch Automotive Software

“In my opinion this training is the best platform for you to start the career as provisional assessor as well as to guide the team to work in a way ASPICE is expecting to achieve best quality product.”

Kaustubh Deshmukh, Siemens Technology and Services Bangalore

“Thanks for your great support on Quality Management for 3rd party Software. Demonstrated competence in theory and practical application.”

Markus Amtmann, Director of Engineering Process Quality, Continental Automotive GmbH.

“Deep process knowledge including experience in modeling efficient process solution for complex organizations. Efficient and successful Management and organization of work groups to achieve targeted goals. Very result focused. Not losing target even in difficult discussions.”

Thomas Krahn, DAS Driver Assist Systems, Global Software Chief Engineer, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

“Training is more practical than theoretical. Helps in addressing real life situations, assessments and improvements.”

Praveen Gummadidala, Hexagon Capability Center Pvt Ltd.

“The PA training helps me to convince management with strong arguments for Automotive SPICE®.”

Achim Gerber, Passion to Grow Ltd.

“Scenarios based of exercises and role play sessions really helped to understand the model better.”

Manjari Santhosh, AllGo Embedded Systems Pvt Ltd.

“Excellent knowledge which upskilled to boost confidence to climb in my career.”

A Senthilkumar

“Christian does not only provide a very useful standard ASPICE training but also prepares dedicated training sessions, tailored to the specific needs of an organization.”

Torsten Treyde, Technical Director Engineering Quality, Braking, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

Strategic Partnerships

FREE DOWNLOAD

Introduction AUTOMOTIVE SPICE®

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® V3.1 (extended VDA scope)

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SPICE V1.4

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® GUIDELINES

(derived from VDA Automotive SPICE®
Guidelines 1st Edition 2017)

ASSESSMENT GUIDE

AKZEPTIERTE PROZESSE FOLGEN EINFACHEN REGELN

„Keep it simple!“ Unpassende und komplizierte Prozesse führen zu einer lähmenden Bürokratie oder dazu, dass die Prozesse falsch oder unvollständig angewendet werden. Als Folge leidet die Transparenz bei den Verantwortlichkeiten und hinsichtlich des Fortschritts. Wir sind darauf spezialisiert, mit Ihnen die Arbeitsabläufe so einfach und zielstrebig zu gestalten, dass alle Beteiligten sie leicht verstehen und akzeptieren. Denn gute Prozesse steigern unmittelbar die Effektivität, Qualität, Wiederverwendung und die Motivation.

Wenn sich Ihr spezifisches Produkt- und Entwicklungs-Knowhow in den „Spielregeln“ und Abläufen Ihrer Organisation wiederfindet, verstehen die Mitarbeiter, wer welche Aufgaben konkret verantwortet. Die Teammitglieder erarbeiten effizient und rechtzeitig die Arbeitsergebnisse, die von Ihnen erwartet werden. Die Experten erhalten früh genug den richtigen Input für Ihre Aufgaben. Das steigert die Motivation und spart Kosten. Der Projektfortschritt und die Konformität zu Standards werden sichtbar.

Wir fördern agile Prozesse, die von allen Beteiligten akzeptiert werden. Ein Schlüssel zur Akzeptanz ist die sichtbare Unterstützung durch den Sponsor, die dem mittleren Management den notwendigen Rückhalt gibt, so dass die Fachexperten die Prozesse dann auch motiviert umsetzen.

Das Knüvener Mackert Team begleitet Sie zum Ziel. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der strukturierten und pragmatischen Erarbeitung von effizienten Lösungen. Mit den auf Ihren Bedarf abgestimmte Trainings und Coaching Aktivitäten sichern wir Ihre Verbesserungen und Ihren Erfolg ab.

automotive-spice-tm-consulting-training

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® intacs

ASPICE ist der weltweit führende Standard zur Beurteilung der Entwicklung von softwaregesteuerten Systemen im Automobil.

ASPICE wird verwendet als:

  • Metrik zur Messung (und zum Vergleich) der Leistungsfähigkeit von Prozessen
  • Benchmark: Was Sie als Referenz für den Wettbewerb nehmen sollten.
  • Leitfaden: Was Sie etablieren sollten, um Ihre Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.
  • Sammlung von Best Practices für die Automobilindustrie
  • Internationaler Standard: bewährt, weltweit etabliert

Lesen Sie mehr über ASPICE Lösungskonzepte.

Funktionale Sicherheit

Funktionale Sicherheit und Cybersecurity

In sicherheitskritischen Anwendungen in der Fahrzeugelektronik gelten die Anforderungen der ISO 26262. Unsere Profis unterstützen Sie in der konsequenten Umsetzung dieser Sicherheitsnorm.

Wir helfen Ihnen, Funktionale Sicherheit und Cybersecurity (ISO 21434) in ihre Prozesse effektiv und effizient zu integrieren, damit Ihre Entwicklung fit wird für die zukünftigen Herausforderungen der Elektromobilität, dem autonomen Fahren und dem Internet der Dinge.

Lesen Sie mehr über Lösungskonzepte in Funktionaler Sicherheit (ISO 26262) und Cybersecurity (ISO 21434).

agile-in-automotive

Agile und exzellente Entwicklung

Ob Sie einen SCRUM Coach suchen oder Agile Softwareentwicklung in Arbeitsorganisation stärken wollen, unser Team kann Sie auf die nächsten Stufen begleiten.

Agile Methoden wie SCRUM oder KANBAN bringen Transparenz in ihre exzellente Entwicklung. Team Meetings werden kurz und effektiv durch zielorientierte Aufgabenverteilung und deren Transparenz in Fortschrittsdiagrammen und angepasstem Ticketing System.

Lesen Sie mehr über Lösungskonzepte im Bereich Agile in Automotive

Für unsere Kunden sind wir weltweit aktiv

Internationale Prozessoptimierung und Beratung durch unser erfahrenes Team

Assessment und Prozess-Analysen

Stillstand ist Rückschritt. Für Ihren Verbesserungsprozess bieten wir strukturierte Assessments zur Bestimmung des Ausgangspunktes an. Wir führen eine kompakte Gap-Analyse durch oder auch kombinierte Analyse-und-Verbesserungs-Workshops. Assessments zeigen die Stärken und Potentiale auf und bestätigen die Wirksamkeit von erfolgreichen Verbesserungen.

Unsere Analysten sind erfahrene und intacs zertifizierte Automotive SPICE® Assessoren.

Consulting

Profitieren Sie von einem starken Team  und unserer langjährigen, globalen Erfahrung im Bereich der sicherheitskritischen Systementwicklung. Gemäß unserem Motto arbeiten wir mit Ihnen an der für Ihr Unternehmen besten Lösung mit verständlichen und akzeptierten Prozessen, die mit einfachen Regeln in Ihrer modernen Entwicklung umgesetzt werden können. Unser Wissen wird somit für Sie zum Trumpf für zukünftige Herausforderungen.

Coaching

Nur die übertragene Kraft auf die Fahrbahn sorgt für Beschleunigung. Wir begleiten Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter von der Anforderungsanalyse bis zum erfolgreichen Abschluss, um das Wissen und die erarbeitete Erfahrung in der Systementwicklung effektiv in innovative Produkte umzusetzen. Durch unser Coaching bleiben Sie motiviert, zielorientiert und kreativ in der Umsetzung. So wird neben der Ausbildung auch der Einstig in neue Bereiche ermöglicht.

Training

Qualifizierung und Qualität sind unabdingbar miteinander verbunden. Kommen Sie mit uns über Inhouse Trainings ins Gespräch. Qualifizieren Sie Ihr Team mit individuell angepassten Themen und Beispielen aus Ihrem Unternehmensalltag.

In unserem Trainingsbereich finden Sie unsere öffentlich angebotenen Trainings.

“Sehr pragmatische und effiziente Herangehensweise an ein komplexes Thema.”

Dr. Jörg Kiefer, Senior Director of Quality Assurance, WABCO Vehicle Control Systems.

„Schulungen sind auf den Punkt gebracht, Inhalte sind sehr nützlich für unsere Geschäftsanforderungen, verbunden mit Beispielen aus der Praxis, die das Verständnis und die Anwendung sehr einfach machen. Außerdem ist der Trainer sehr professionell, hat die Fähigkeit, Fragen zu beantworten und die Auszubildenden zu beeinflussen und unterstützt.“

Samer Sameh, Principal Assessment Manager, Valeo Interbranch Automotive Software

“Beratung durch KnüvenerMackert bedeutet, dass sie Ihnen nicht nur zeigen, wo Sie sich verbessern müssen, sondern aktiv die Verbesserung vorantreiben, indem sie ASPICE-, Projektmanagement- und SW-Know-how sehr pragmatisch und zielorientiert kombinieren.”

Torsten Treyde, Technical Director Engineering Quality, Braking, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

„Meiner Meinung nach ist dieses Training die beste Plattform für Sie, um die Karriere als Provisonal Assessor zu beginnen und das Team so zu führen, dass es so arbeitet, wie es von ASPICE erwartet wird, um ein Produkt von höchster Qualität zu erhalten.“

Kaustubh Deshmukh, Siemens Technology and Services Bangalore (USA)

“Vielen Dank für Ihre großartige Unterstützung beim Qualitätsmanagement für Software von Drittanbietern. Nachgewiesene theoretische und praktische Kompetenz.”

Markus Amtmann, Director of Engineering Process Quality, Continental Automotive GmbH.

“Umfassende Prozesskenntnisse, einschließlich Erfahrung in der Modellierung effizienter Prozesslösungen für komplexe Organisationen. Effizientes und erfolgreiches Management und Organisation von Arbeitsgruppen zur Erreichung zielgerichteter Ziele. Sehr ergebnisorientiert. Auch in schwierigen Gesprächen das Ziel konsequent weiterverfolgt.”

Thomas Krahn, DAS Driver Assist Systems, Global Software Chief Engineer, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

„Die Ausbildung ist eher praktisch als theoretisch. Hilft bei der Bewältigung von realen Situationen, Bewertungen und Verbesserungen.“

Praveen Gummadidala, Hexagon Capability Center Pvt Ltd.

„Das PA-Training hilft mir, das Management mit starken Argumenten für Automotive SPICE® zu überzeugen.“

Achim Gerber, Passion to Grow Ltd.

„Szenarien mit Übungen und Rollenspielen halfen effektiv, das Modell besser zu verstehen.“

Manjari Santhosh, AllGo Embedded Systems Pvt Ltd.

„Ausgezeichnete Kenntnisse, die dazu beigetragen haben, das Selbstvertrauen in meiner Karriere zu stärken.“

Ein Senthilkumar

„Christian bietet nicht nur eine sehr nützliche ASPICE-Standardschulung an, sondern bereitet auch spezielle Schulungen vor, die auf die spezifischen Bedürfnisse einer Organisation zugeschnitten sind.“

Torsten Treyde, Technical Director Engineering Quality, Braking, ZF Friedrichshafen AG.

Strategische Partnerschaften

Jetzt kostenfrei herunterladen

 

Introduction AUTOMOTIVE SPICE®

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® V3.1 (extended VDA scope)

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SPICE V1.4

AUTOMOTIVE SPICE® GUIDELINES

(derived from VDA Automotive SPICE®
Guidelines 1st Edition 2017)

ASSESSMENT GUIDE

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns!
Tel. +49 7127 799 8981
E-Mail: info@knuevenermackert.com





E-Book Download for free
E-Book

Kostenloser Download
AUTOMOTIVE SPICE™ V3.1 (extended VDA scope)

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING SPICE™ V1.4
GUIDELINES (derived from VDA Automotive SPICE™ Guidelines 1st Edition 2017)